Tuesday, January 31, 2012

Toxic Radio

Toxic Radio is a three hour segment hosted by Laine & Raine Banks featuring Sic Boy Casey's Music Hour. Toxic Radio airs every Monday & Wednesday beginning February 8th at 10pm EST/9pm CST/8pm PST on Blog Talk Radio.

Toxic Radio features all members of the entertainment industry i.e. Authors, Musicians, Actors, Publicists, Agents, Models etc. You name it, we have 'em! Our guests are the hottest in the industry from yesterday and today!

Want to be a guest? Want to sponsor our show? Shoot an email to toxicradiohour@gmail.com! Don't forget to find us on Facebook!

No comments:

Post a Comment